Internal Advisory Committee

Internal Advisory Committee
The Internal Advisory Committee consists of the Principal Investigator, Mentors, Core Directors, Leadership Committee, Project PIs and IAC Members.

Principal Investigator
Chris Kevil, PhD

Core Directors
Administration Core: Chris Kevil, PhD
Animal Models and Histology Core: Karen Stokes, PhD
Redox Molecular Signaling Core: A. Wayne Orr, PhD

Mentor Committee
Steven Alexander, PhD
Norman Harris, PhD
Chris Kevil, PhD
A. Wayne Orr, PhD
Andrew Yurochko, PhD

Leadership Committee
The Leadership Committee consists of the PI, Core PIs, IAC Members and Mentors

IAC Members
Nick Goeders, PhD
Neil Granger, PhD
Dennis O’Callaghan, PhD
John Vanchiere, MD

The Center for Redox Biology and Cardiovascular Disease is supported by the National Institute of General Medical Sciences of the National Institutes of Health under Award Number P20GM121307.